Hello

This is the post excerpt.

Motherhood is a new life. When I became a mother, everything changed. Whether it was my physical strength or mental capability ; everything transformed into something new. Except for the love of travel. I still want to travel all the time but now I have a child and its difficult to manage the former. Hence I thought of an idea where my travel goals inspire parents to enjoy travelling as much as they did earlier. With little notes on how I managed my different escapades : I welcome you all to TripsCopy which will have copies of all my tours.

Author: TripsCopy

An MBA in international trade by profession, I am a traveler mommy. Whenever I am not in office, I am traveling with my husband and little one. (When in office, I spend time by planning trips ;))

Leave a Reply

